Precision Machining
Industrial Rollers
Wire Drawing Dies
Contact Us
Job Openings
About us

We look forward to the opportunity to serve your company.   
If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to call us.  

        John Oliver  - President                                john@dixieprecision.com                        
        Mike Tittle  -  Machine Shop Manager         mike@dixieprecision.com
        Tom Oliver     Department Coordinator        tom@dixieprecision.com  
        Chase Ethridge  Roller Coordinatr               chase@dixieprecision.com        
        Ken  Carrol - Urethane Manager                  ken@dixieprecision.com

Contact us  via our general delivery email at Dixie@DixiePrecision.com

   Dixie Precision Inc...A Complete Machine Shop
Southern Roll....one stop for all your rubber roller  needs

Dixie Precision Inc.
4137 Lewisburg Road
Birmingham, AL  35207


Dixie Precision is located just a few blocks off of I-65 and less than 3 miles to the junctions of I-59/I-20. Our location provides convenient access to Jackson Mississippi, Nashville, Tennessee,  Huntsville, Alabama, Mobile, Alabama, Montgomery, AL, Columbus, MS, Shreveport, Louisiana, Atlanta Georgia, Pensacola, Florida, and Memphis, TN,  We not only serve the Southeast, but have shipped all over the United States, and Canada.